294d9c7b13ba263c7c3f634a487d468d normal

Killer Quora Thread a Treasure Trove for Early Adopters http://rww.to/jMv1Z8

☆ 52     ♲ 25

Profile normal
Andy Barton   @AndyBarton23   almost 9 years ago

Can blogging lead to job offers? 5 Answers, including @scobleizer, @louisgray, @rakeshlobster: http://qr.ae/L7uy

☆ 7     ♲ 3

7f43b390eb05dd3a52302813c1156256 normal
Ben Newman   @benjamn   almost 9 years ago

Quora: Photography: Is there an art to cropping a photograph? Answer: http://qr.ae/dfo9

☆ 5     ♲ 2

Gallery pre 03 normal

thought folks would find this interesting -- new in the forums, Joshua on Developing for the TouchPad: http://bit.ly/iA3vLF

☆ 2     ♲ 6

D4b6f8fd655a98692b409e3c89427773 normal
Phil McKinney   @philmckinney   almost 9 years ago

Think-and-Feel: The Fourth Level of Innovation http://tiny.ly/2d8P

☆ 3     ♲ 3

80f18b5982695391a6fc674ed0312927 normal
Wolfram Nagel   @wolframnagel   about 9 years ago

How #iPad Could Transform the #TV Watching #Experience - http://bit.ly/isFd6O #Multiscreen #MetaMirror

☆ 1     ♲ 2

Y fq1ik8 normal
Brian Clark   @brianclark   about 9 years ago

How Twitter Makes You A Better Writer - http://copy.bz/5kHQk9 #bestofcb

☆ 24     ♲ 40

Egku2de2 normal
Jacob Beckley   @jacobbeckley   about 9 years ago

How to Land a Great Internship in Web Design via @jacobbeckley #in http://tiny.ly/FD7Y

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Ee3af2befe51a89a9f9456bfafce4951 normal

20 things you probably didn't know about kissing: http://bit.ly/g5ChQA (via @eugenephoto)

☆ 10     ♲ 4

Ee3af2befe51a89a9f9456bfafce4951 normal

What defines a meme? http://bit.ly/hS458i

☆ 3     ♲ 1

Ee3af2befe51a89a9f9456bfafce4951 normal

Do group discussions kill creativity? http://bit.ly/fkJDGA

☆ 3     ♲ 1

Me normal
Lessien   @Lessien   about 9 years ago

I've never seen this video of Steve Jobs talking about Apple's brand before. Remarkable consistency. http://t.co/mrVmL2v

☆ 45     ♲ 27

Me normal
Lessien   @Lessien   about 9 years ago

On one hand, I think iOS can be hugely disruptive to a variety of industries. Then I listened to Hypercritical 14. http://bit.ly/hdBgns

☆ 9     ♲ 2

Ee3af2befe51a89a9f9456bfafce4951 normal

The science of why some don't believe science: http://j.mp/gxaHpZ (via @chrismooney_)

☆ 3     ♲ 8

Ee3af2befe51a89a9f9456bfafce4951 normal

Here's what the future will be like--based on Google search results: http://j.mp/gatyLg

☆ 2     ♲ 8

Untitled 158 2 normal
Marco Arment   @marcoarment   about 9 years ago

Learned something about private-whois domain masking: http://t.co/ivwcKWB (tl;dr version: it's bad)

☆ 35     ♲ 45

Cs5gc7jw normal
Dan Benjamin   @danbenjamin   about 9 years ago


☆ 40     ♲ 65

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   about 9 years ago

Someone is going to disrupt the calendar. They do indeed suck, haven't changed in for ever, yet people need them http://t.co/kbuc6J0

☆ 8     ♲ 5

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   about 9 years ago

Fun to see how side swiping works in iOS (even backporting to 3) http://t.co/BScBW2A http://t.co/Ku79s9w

☆ 8     ♲ 1

Ee3af2befe51a89a9f9456bfafce4951 normal

How genius works: http://bit.ly/fi5rJG

☆ 4     ♲ 2

Ars logo normal
Ars Technica   @arstechnica   about 9 years ago

Chomsky was wrong: evolutionary analysis shows languages obey few rules: http://t.co/zdgNpOY by @j_timmer

☆ 32     ♲ 61

B1729799421c86d724b73005ec1c679e normal
Jan Moesen   @janmoesen   about 9 years ago

Not enough buzz about this: "How to resume a paused or broken file upload" with JS/HTML5: http://hacks.mozilla.org/2011/04/resumeupload/

☆ 36     ♲ 10

Egku2de2 normal
Jacob Beckley   @jacobbeckley   about 9 years ago

Inspiration vs. Working Hard: Why Working Hard Always Wins via @jacobbeckley #in http://tiny.ly/XN3D

☆ 2     ♲ 0

Egku2de2 normal
Jacob Beckley   @jacobbeckley   about 9 years ago

How to Drastically Improve Your WordPress Blog’s Comments via @jacobbeckley #in http://tiny.ly/uYTA

☆ 1     ♲ 1

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   about 9 years ago

A nice piece on hacking Mobile Safari to do the right thing with scaling and changing orientation http://t.co/7MfiDaM

☆ 20     ♲ 6