Tvjw7c b normal

The good old D>I>K>W (Data, Information, Knowledge, Wisdom) schematic... http://t.co/dWCxJeC5

☆ 33     ♲ 19

Fpoqxwky normal
Thomas Fuchs   @thomasfuchs   about 8 years ago

Tilt your iPhone for speed, touch to turn. 3D CSS FTW http://t.co/akKlIYLM #donttrythisonandroid

☆ 25     ♲ 40

223e3de08f316c087ddc7f32e70009da normal

"The strange launch of the most antic­i­pat­ed start­up of the year." http://t.co/gBKGXsRt

☆ 2     ♲ 0

80f18b5982695391a6fc674ed0312927 normal
Wolfram Nagel   @wolframnagel   about 8 years ago

In case you missed it. My presentation about #Multiscreen #Experience #Design at #iak12: http://t.co/RgppA2Jl Enjoy it! Feedback welcome :-)

☆ 1     ♲ 0

F3twt6cs normal

This is probably the most useful "how to be a good Product Manager" thing I've ever read :: http://t.co/VaJQsFx6

☆ 50     ♲ 30

Tvjw7c b normal

In case you missed it yesterday: "Responsive Typography: The Basics" http://t.co/8hPrdUrE

☆ 68     ♲ 33

0mervhn  normal
Kontra   @counternotions   about 8 years ago

Intriguing real-time 3D space/orientation recognition from Microsoft Research http://t.co/AfDeK9i0

☆ 8     ♲ 0

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   about 8 years ago

"The age of the password is over and never coming back" I hope so. I friggin hate passwords. retina me already. https://t.co/UWsGV0NK

☆ 7     ♲ 3

Tvjw7c b normal

Responsive Typography article got 33,000 page views in the last couple of hours. Looks like we're onto something... http://t.co/X6bNNtd2

☆ 40     ♲ 28

Pntlqjof normal

I answered: What consumer Internet companies had a large number of users but failed to monetize? (Short version: None.) http://t.co/kDzBqr7V

☆ 34     ♲ 40

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   about 8 years ago

UX and UI explained in cereal http://t.co/9Va2Pn0V

☆ 7     ♲ 6

Dp photo  small  normal

Wow. Is this tech really beyond the mouse, keyboard, and touch screens? Makes a helluva demo video, anyway: http://t.co/T4dRF6b6

☆ 47     ♲ 91

0mervhn  normal
Kontra   @counternotions   about 8 years ago

What are the odds of Apple or MSFT letting a startup dictate primary gesture control of their desktop OSes? http://t.co/yatNSxK5

☆ 1     ♲ 1

Ruknjozt normal
Peter Fenton   @peterfenton   about 8 years ago

must read for anyone in a subscription business model: the 3 defining metrics, http://t.co/CwlLV9Af @Zuora @tientzuo

☆ 46     ♲ 18

Slatelogo s facebooksquarex200 normal
Slate   @Slate   about 8 years ago

A Facebook insider explains how the site collected its first 500 million users: http://t.co/j0VKXRfJ via @Quora

☆ 37     ♲ 19

7syw 90g normal

"New Visual Proportions for the iOS User Interface" http://t.co/AulTBfLY — 4x4 grid.

☆ 21     ♲ 17

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   about 8 years ago

"If you want to maximize conversions, use Anscombe’s rule for A/B testing." http://t.co/543kEp8k

☆ 14     ♲ 1

620x43411update normal
Clayton Christensen   @claychristensen   about 8 years ago

The campus tsunami http://t.co/eIQrIOXH

☆ 26     ♲ 31

71923b60c9037878b3cfd23ec729eb4d normal
Joshua Topolsky   @joshuatopolsky   about 8 years ago

Are apps like Instagram killing creativity? http://t.co/ub73oVjF Great piece from @zenalbatross

☆ 18     ♲ 25

9bqyjmvn normal
Sean Hollister   @StarFire2258   about 8 years ago

Video games are art, IMHO, but can a museum exhibit convey that to its visitors? http://t.co/0wXHRTWy

☆ 9     ♲ 16

Rjf60qne normal
BetaList   @BetaList   about 8 years ago

The most challenging aspects of starting a new company according to our followers: http://t.co/sSnVsBps

☆ 5     ♲ 1

D4b6f8fd655a98692b409e3c89427773 normal
Phil McKinney   @philmckinney   about 8 years ago

What does a future without cars look like? http://t.co/5RoifHKe

☆ 1     ♲ 2

Zldlksxs normal
Eric Jackson   @ericjackson   about 8 years ago

New Post: Why The Next Shoe To Drop Post-Instagram Is Apple Buying Twitter for $10 Billion - Forbes http://t.co/dfgEUksi $AAPL $GOOG $YELP

☆ 19     ♲ 63

Wayne rasanen sq normal
Wayne Rasanen   @in10did   about 8 years ago

The new keyboard http://t.co/HEWQK9J3 replaces QWERTY

☆ 1     ♲ 0

14uvcp h normal
Rahul Sood   @rahulsood   about 8 years ago

great logo's & identities … worth a look if you appreciate good design: http://t.co/YaZZGvwy

☆ 2     ♲ 0