Untitled 158 2 normal
Marco Arment   @marcoarment   over 8 years ago

Learned something about private-whois domain masking: http://t.co/ivwcKWB (tl;dr version: it's bad)

☆ 35     ♲ 45

Cs5gc7jw normal
Dan Benjamin   @danbenjamin   over 8 years ago


☆ 40     ♲ 65

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 8 years ago

Someone is going to disrupt the calendar. They do indeed suck, haven't changed in for ever, yet people need them http://t.co/kbuc6J0

☆ 8     ♲ 5

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 8 years ago

Fun to see how side swiping works in iOS (even backporting to 3) http://t.co/BScBW2A http://t.co/Ku79s9w

☆ 8     ♲ 1

Ee3af2befe51a89a9f9456bfafce4951 normal

How genius works: http://bit.ly/fi5rJG

☆ 4     ♲ 2

Ars logo normal
Ars Technica   @arstechnica   over 8 years ago

Chomsky was wrong: evolutionary analysis shows languages obey few rules: http://t.co/zdgNpOY by @j_timmer

☆ 32     ♲ 61

B1729799421c86d724b73005ec1c679e normal
Jan Moesen   @janmoesen   over 8 years ago

Not enough buzz about this: "How to resume a paused or broken file upload" with JS/HTML5: http://hacks.mozilla.org/2011/04/resumeupload/

☆ 36     ♲ 10

Egku2de2 normal
Jacob Beckley   @jacobbeckley   over 8 years ago

Inspiration vs. Working Hard: Why Working Hard Always Wins via @jacobbeckley #in http://tiny.ly/XN3D

☆ 2     ♲ 0

Egku2de2 normal
Jacob Beckley   @jacobbeckley   over 8 years ago

How to Drastically Improve Your WordPress Blog’s Comments via @jacobbeckley #in http://tiny.ly/uYTA

☆ 1     ♲ 1

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 8 years ago

A nice piece on hacking Mobile Safari to do the right thing with scaling and changing orientation http://t.co/7MfiDaM

☆ 20     ♲ 6

Lby y yk normal
Martin Lieberman   @martinlieberman   over 8 years ago

Why introverts love social media: A nice, insightful post by @MackCollier - http://ow.ly/4nleQ

☆ 2     ♲ 2

Uok62oi  normal
Tim Stiffler-Dean   @anotherguy   over 8 years ago

Oh and look here, my very first interview on someone else's blog: http://goo.gl/o7l1i

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Uok62oi  normal
Tim Stiffler-Dean   @anotherguy   over 8 years ago


☆ 1     ♲ 0

S43ax6wv normal
Romina Varriale   @rvarriale   over 8 years ago

This article just blew my mind!! The Difference Engine: Wild blue coffin corner | The Economist http://t.co/13pUqpE via @theeconomist

☆ 1     ♲ 2

223e3de08f316c087ddc7f32e70009da normal
Michael Gartenberg   @Gartenberg   over 8 years ago

RIP feeds and speeds http://j.mp/hUsueU

☆ 3     ♲ 3

0mervhn  normal
Kontra   @counternotions   over 8 years ago

The Power of Abstraction. Barbara Liskov. Turing Award lecture video: http://bit.ly/ec2Sp0 (Must see for history of programming.)

☆ 19     ♲ 0

Nbalwthk normal
Quora   @Quora   over 8 years ago

What are some proven creativity patterns of great thinkers? 10 Answers: http://qr.ae/b6VZ

☆ 31     ♲ 25

Jggoe77c normal
Eric Schmidt   @ericschmidt   over 8 years ago

Modern AI - Focus shifted from replacing humans to augmenting them: man/computer can each concentrate on what do best. http://goo.gl/md2a1

☆ 140     ♲ 369

Ydfd2krj normal
Jon Quach   @itsJonQ   almost 9 years ago

Peeps who are new to cameras, definitely check out this guide by @coreyvidal http://fb.me/zlM9hbKP

☆ 8     ♲ 4

Feuel3kt normal

A Beginner’s Guide To A/B Testing: An Introduction: http://goo.gl/SApNB

☆ 4     ♲ 1

80f18b5982695391a6fc674ed0312927 normal
Wolfram Nagel   @wolframnagel   almost 9 years ago

Cool! @globalmoxie (author of "Tapworthy") is currently preparing a book about designing the #iPad user experience. I will buy it! #ux

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Bday photo adj2 normal
Steve Scott   @stevescott1   almost 9 years ago

How to Get 300 Visitors a Day from Twitter http://bit.ly/cK59yf

☆ 2     ♲ 0

Bday photo adj2 normal
Steve Scott   @stevescott1   almost 9 years ago

RT @tristanhigbee How to Manage Multiple Blogs [INFOGRAPHICS] http://bit.ly/hdTgj3 #blogmanagement

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Adam west 3 normal

A review of my book "Ordering Disorder: Grid Principles for Web Design" by @chipcullen http://bit.ly/hbrUWY

☆ 16     ♲ 5

43 normal
Zentao01   @zentao01   almost 9 years ago

Top 10 traffic generation tips for your #blog http://tiny.ly/wSBs #blogging #traffic #trafficgeneration #tips

☆ 1     ♲ 1