Aezyq4gg normal
Jordan Moore   @jordanmoore   over 7 years ago

Checking out @chriscoyier's neat live comparison of responsive navicon techniques - http://t.co/icz6nECo

☆ 10     ♲ 3

Stmw t5o normal
Quora   @Quora   over 7 years ago

What Was The Most Important Code Change Ever Made? Answers on @Forbes via @Quora: http://t.co/zk33XEQu

☆ 6     ♲ 0

Yex4ynnt normal
Beautiful Pixels   @beautifulpixels   over 7 years ago

A very interesting UI concept idea for an app for Twitter, http://t.co/awpn6u3a or Tent.io — http://t.co/NEwMWCZA

☆ 35     ♲ 22

Izexw5sy normal
Mike Rundle   @flyosity   over 7 years ago

ClassicMap for iOS 6 lets you switch between Apple & Google map tiles. http://t.co/hMu7E6jD Source: https://t.co/hjrsHiqg

☆ 71     ♲ 134

Aezyq4gg normal
Jordan Moore   @jordanmoore   over 7 years ago

I wrote about responsive navigation icon techniques for @smashingmag — http://t.co/eOG88wDr #RWD

☆ 13     ♲ 12

52e1a4162ad05f167fca1432630dac1c normal
Michael Arrington   @arrington   over 7 years ago

What Happened to the Facebook Killer? It's Complicated http://t.co/lx5U30mi via @motherboard

☆ 20     ♲ 10

0mervhn  normal
Kontra   @counternotions   over 7 years ago

Steve Jobs on Eichler style and Apple design. http://t.co/zlHbHWVj

☆ 32     ♲ 11

Mqp1pxu8 normal
The Verge   @verge   over 7 years ago

Philip Hensher defends handwriting in a digital age http://t.co/1Cr44Zio

☆ 23     ♲ 14

Ars logo normal
Ars Technica   @arstechnica   over 7 years ago

Dressed atoms get to be qubits for longer, show promise for quantum computing http://t.co/HAmfI9Ur by @exMamaku

☆ 13     ♲ 21

Rkab5tsc normal
Dan Saffer   @odannyboy   over 7 years ago

Speaking of gestural interfaces, watch Demetri Martin’s hilarious take on Bathroom Technology http://t.co/Q77236uo

☆ 17     ♲ 9

Mqp1pxu8 normal
The Verge   @verge   over 7 years ago

New Captcha system uses empathy to distinguish humans from bots http://t.co/0aBIpS1E

☆ 77     ♲ 113

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 7 years ago

Webpagetest is a great example of iterating on a tool and ending up with something great. @PatMeenan has built a great UX for developers.

☆ 10     ♲ 7

223e3de08f316c087ddc7f32e70009da normal
Michael Gartenberg   @Gartenberg   over 7 years ago

“slowly dismantled everything that made Voodoo unique” http://t.co/VCOMlDSL cc @rahulsood who showed me those awesome first products

☆ 1     ♲ 1

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 7 years ago

Confusing behaviors http://t.co/mjx8aUoo

☆ 3     ♲ 2

B1575c7e4646a5c7a31cef89da8a7a99 normal
Joe McCann   @joemccann   over 7 years ago

“the massive shift in user traffic to mobile devices is a real thing” http://t.co/60Dy16zQ

☆ 15     ♲ 29

C2d273e83a9f7eff27fc1e1fa4bf4b6a normal

Should social media companies require a Klout score for employees? cc @thadrew here's my take http://t.co/6zelIvoi

☆ 7     ♲ 11

Fb12 10 normal
Jim Horne   @jimhorne   over 7 years ago

What makes a crossword puzzle memorable? Some thoughts at my blog: http://t.co/EOOvQ2Pn

☆ 1     ♲ 1

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 7 years ago

The $100 Million dollar fired from Facebook lesson http://t.co/oM6qVXjI

☆ 5     ♲ 5

9de95a0da4d7877552ee7ec34c01d4d7 normal
True Ventures   @trueventures   over 7 years ago

New post: it's still about the founders http://t.co/4W7YkQ1M

☆ 16     ♲ 13

Skyjesq2 normal
Ethan Hein   @ethanhein   over 7 years ago

Quite interesting: the most upvoted answers on @quora, organized by number of votes. http://t.co/OCWrLD7n

☆ 10     ♲ 9

 qglfgym normal
Behance   @Behance   over 7 years ago

Discover the latest and greatest UX/UI innovation from top creatives :: http://t.co/DJw39XCC

☆ 108     ♲ 84

Yex4ynnt normal
Beautiful Pixels   @beautifulpixels   over 7 years ago

Poster — The Ingenious WordPress App for iOS - http://t.co/o0jpzu1C

☆ 14     ♲ 7

Bxssyoea normal
Omar Javaid   @omarjavaid   over 7 years ago

The Silly Web vs. Native Apps Debate http://t.co/n4239yZV

☆ 23     ♲ 21

T2lxkquj normal
simurai   @simurai   over 7 years ago

Updated the "Flick Scrolling" post http://t.co/L1pR2hY0 with some thoughts about "double-tab" vs "flick gesture".

☆ 20     ♲ 10

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 7 years ago

Quora has an interesting nuanced view on adding more native to their HTML5 using iOS app. #nativeplusweb http://t.co/LbDXODZK

☆ 65     ♲ 81