hg n6n normal
Cameron Moll   @cameronmoll   over 7 years ago

This is absolutely ridiculous. As in, ridiculously nice HTML5 experiments. http://t.co/3GLZKhfe (thx @shelbywhite)

☆ 154     ♲ 154

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 7 years ago

Designing the empty pages in apps http://t.co/d7qvEEYZ

☆ 8     ♲ 3

Hello normal

Had to back it. So clever. http://t.co/0fzMPHMt (via @BigZaphod)

☆ 48     ♲ 37

H8dzeglo normal
Leigh Reyes   @leighpod   over 7 years ago

A must-read if you solve problems for a living. "@iampandahands: The best interface is no interface | Cooper Journal http://t.co/WEUaAa7Z "

☆ 18     ♲ 16

Tvjw7c b normal

“There are times when a yawn is simply a yawn.” And, apparently, there might be other, sexier, times. http://t.co/XoLmRxWQ

☆ 7     ♲ 4

Hh4fvqbl normal
Jeff Atwood   @codinghorror   over 7 years ago

Cat + tape = Experiment http://t.co/JMidAfyU

☆ 35     ♲ 44

Vof08w w normal
Daniel Stefanovic   @DaniStefanovic   over 7 years ago

Creating Fast Buttons for Mobile Web Applications https://t.co/B0tDuexN

☆ 39     ♲ 14

Mcsa9c58 normal
Chitika   @Chitika   over 7 years ago

Chitika Presents “Big Data Theory” Open House: On January 31 from 6 PM – 9 PM, Chitika will host an Open House a... http://t.co/1cyPZJPL

☆ 1     ♲ 0

D74f938f36234e2fc0f434d07f87f8f5 normal
Christophe Viau   @d3visualization   over 7 years ago

Dragging divs containing SVG http://t.co/ph0AWCPe Minimal code snippet by @ChristopheViau #d3js

☆ 8     ♲ 1

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 7 years ago

Revenue models: Subscriptions http://t.co/Ke02zcAu

☆ 4     ♲ 2

Z3bo77mwfuz7ll7fd9z0 normal

My conversation with ex-Facebook CTO and Quora co-founder Adam D’Angelo http://t.co/cApNDVSH via @gigaom

☆ 17     ♲ 20

D9137f9df14bafdb1144d6b6c16259c1 normal
rands   @rands   over 7 years ago

A quick reminder that the FriendDA is far superior to the NDA: http://t.co/yHic6C4g

☆ 127     ♲ 186

Gubol5hb normal

"Top 24 Dribbble shots of 2012" http://t.co/8zNNGMvB

☆ 40     ♲ 30

Rc4hbu2z normal
Everaldo   @_Everaldo   over 7 years ago

Stop Explaining UX and Start Doing UX http://t.co/S2XLCHlZ

☆ 5     ♲ 3

Tvjw7c b normal

Responsive design for apps: Where is the line between desktops, laptops, tablets and phones? http://t.co/60P6mw7l Great roundup

☆ 114     ♲ 41

Tim normal
Tim Bray   @timbray   over 7 years ago

Fairly authoritative list of 30 all-time best-selling recordings. How many can you guess before looking? http://t.co/9mhcawri

☆ 23     ♲ 27

Ibtuebet normal
Quora   @Quora   over 7 years ago

What are the best body hacks that people should know about? http://t.co/6V10QVko

☆ 11     ♲ 11

Ibtuebet normal
Quora   @Quora   over 7 years ago

What is the Startup of the Year 2012? Here's a hint: it's a publishing medium w/ 100M users in 2 years: http://t.co/Rl3ximoR

☆ 7     ♲ 4

I5i2rb d normal
Nick Bilton   @nickbilton   over 7 years ago

Smart NYT piece by @Ryan Block about why he's quitting Instagram and Facebook. http://t.co/Im30Mmy9

☆ 85     ♲ 125

Profile normal
Gavin Purcell   @gavinpurcell   over 7 years ago

I wrote this piece about how Letterpress peer pressure took over my life in 2012 for @nytimes Game Theory: http://t.co/oEbFXSln

☆ 42     ♲ 42

Cp1rmla3 normal
Paul Irish   @paul_irish   over 7 years ago

Very slick & fast parallax effect in http://t.co/JJbkoVJm using <canvas> similar to technique #3 in http://t.co/5j1nkrRk

☆ 292     ♲ 102

Wauopgsc normal

More reasoning, less sugar-coating. “Design is not veneer” by @aral — http://t.co/1uR5UkpQ

☆ 2     ♲ 1

0mervhn  normal
Kontra   @counternotions   over 7 years ago

Complex philosophical concepts explained by minimalist shapes. http://t.co/2nTV7Fdu

☆ 18     ♲ 10

Mcsa9c58 normal
Chitika   @Chitika   over 7 years ago

Report: iPad Still Destroying Other Tablets in Web Usage http://t.co/WUy7wMiY via @mashable & @ChitikaInsights

☆ 1     ♲ 1

Avatar large normal
Lim Chee Aun   @cheeaun   over 7 years ago

"iOS Pull-to-refresh in Mobile Safari with native scrolling" http://t.co/Fdn4uxH2

☆ 102     ♲ 53