Qiat93tq normal
A Googler   @google   over 7 years ago

In @verge, the story behind our work toward a consistent, beautiful design across products (with video) http://t.co/5xVc4Zkn

☆ 104     ♲ 174

Twfsquarefake normal
Third Wave Fashion   @3rdWaveFashion   over 7 years ago

We're crushing on @Quora CEO, @adamdangelo, today! Check out what we've written about him here: http://t.co/efYyXOQE

☆ 1     ♲ 1

Asq twitter logo normal

"The Internet is full of experts with no one reading their insights," and more on why @Quora is morphing: http://t.co/oVdvEJZj

☆ 6     ♲ 4

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 7 years ago

"Functional Programming in Java is quite approachable" http://t.co/2qt8vcsM

☆ 13     ♲ 4

0mervhn  normal
Kontra   @counternotions   over 7 years ago

Drawing. Taken off the very short list of Things-Richard-Feynman-Can't-Do. http://t.co/8JKrcSQj

☆ 2     ♲ 4

Rjf60qne normal
BetaList   @BetaList   over 7 years ago

Togee: 150 milliseconds to detect sympathy, 1 minutes to find the partner for life. http://t.co/uPn1LMZB

☆ 1     ♲ 1

C90e33ccf22e3146d5cd871ce561795a normal
Paul Ford   @ftrain   over 7 years ago

“We built our own chat system because others were inadequate.” http://t.co/tRXkRjUk

☆ 22     ♲ 22

Vrl9apsu normal
Max Rudberg   @maxrudberg   over 7 years ago

✎ Flat UI is not the only way forward http://t.co/5VuzVHCV

☆ 16     ♲ 22

Hh4fvqbl normal
Jeff Atwood   @codinghorror   over 7 years ago

When half the GitHub thread comments are *literally* :thumbsup: and :heart: you can tell that GitHub is Missing Something. Guess what it is?

☆ 19     ♲ 42

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 7 years ago

Effective use of whitespace in design http://t.co/HCgFR86b

☆ 13     ♲ 3

 5n4v6s7 normal
Leon Bambrick   @secretGeek   over 7 years ago

The Robber's Cave experiment -- real life 'lord of the flies' -- wow. http://t.co/64GadqTB

☆ 31     ♲ 62

Oliver twitter normal
Oliver Emberton   @oliveremberton   over 7 years ago

How I wrote the most upvoted answer on @Quora (and you can too) http://t.co/jfRiexy6

☆ 11     ♲ 6

Ars logo normal
Ars Technica   @arstechnica   over 7 years ago

Google looks to kill the password using the ring on your finger http://t.co/aguvhT6B by @dangoodin001

☆ 24     ♲ 37

Dr5raaqx normal
Edudemic   @Edudemic   over 7 years ago

Grades are in! Here's how each social network did last year: http://t.co/TsrlfSBc

☆ 3     ♲ 12

Z3bo77mwfuz7ll7fd9z0 normal

Why User experience is immersive & pervasive http://t.co/g4xiND1i

☆ 15     ♲ 7

80f18b5982695391a6fc674ed0312927 normal
Wolfram Nagel   @wolframnagel   over 7 years ago

A great resource of #user #flows and #interaction patterns: http://t.co/Oc02hIvB #IxD #mobile #design #pattern #ux via @SteanPMeier

☆ 1     ♲ 2

Lgv8scfe normal
Walt Mossberg   @waltmossberg   over 7 years ago

Hate typing on glass? @kabster728 reviews new ways to do it. http://t.co/MOba9rkA

☆ 25     ♲ 14

Y2wcl7dj normal

Affecting z-index/stacking with... opacity. o_O No, really! http://t.co/nMrsmeca

☆ 42     ♲ 45

Codepo8 normal

Implementing Off-Canvas Navigation For A Responsive Website - http://t.co/jDOreBBS - yes, stop using animate()

☆ 72     ♲ 38

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 7 years ago

A writers greatest strength should be to think http://t.co/xJX4jfit

☆ 5     ♲ 10

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 7 years ago

Annotation overlay with CSS3 http://t.co/RR1MI5Jx

☆ 8     ♲ 5

Wayne rasanen sq normal
Wayne Rasanen   @in10did   over 7 years ago

Our interface is featured in Design News Magazine! http://t.co/lsJR9tiC

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Pzup4asw normal
Liam   @inky   over 7 years ago

"Good examples of RAW's advantages over JPEG?" http://t.co/YXxS0jHE

☆ 106     ♲ 67

Photo 658 normal
Laurie Segall   @LaurieSegallCNN   over 7 years ago

Something I wrote for entrepreneurs going through a tough time -http://t.co/DxKQCO2J

☆ 30     ♲ 32

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 7 years ago

Would I change UI if I knew a user was holding the phone left or right-handed? http://t.co/00AN84LM

☆ 7     ♲ 4