9olbvxvy normal
Pat Shaughnessy   @pat_shaughnessy   almost 6 years ago

I'm honored @yukihiro_matz wrote a new forward to Ruby Under a Microscope - read a translation here: http://t.co/5s0llI4JGl

☆ 9     ♲ 5

Qwvmqdpw normal
Brandon Keepers   @bkeepers   over 4 years ago

This was one of the hardest lessons for me to learn as an open source maintainer https://t.co/mREDWOov1S

☆ 13     ♲ 12

S8rwoafc normal
ibrahim BALİÇ   @ibrahimbalic   about 7 years ago

This is definitely not an hack attack I have reported all the bugs http://t.co/TVhHM3p73c @Nirgoldshlager @TechCrunch @ForbesTech @mashable

☆ 28     ♲ 70

A9kgt5vr normal
Simon Brown   @simonbrown   3 months ago

"How to Draw Useful Technical Architecture Diagrams" -> https://t.co/c8tc4ZkJTT

☆ 52     ♲ 13

0mervhn  normal
Kontra   @counternotions   over 7 years ago

"This presentation will be a practical demonstration on how to remotely attack and take full control of an aircraft…" http://t.co/l3qabVGAhB

☆ 6     ♲ 6

Adam west 3 normal

Big bundle of concept PSDs for Apple Watch GUI by @janlosert & @truekejsi. http://t.co/guB0Dj1dEx

☆ 11     ♲ 3

3v1tgap9 normal
Venantius   @Venantius   over 3 years ago

At the prompting of @ra, I've open-sourced roughly 50% of the necessary code for a Clojure->Go compiler: https://t.co/RK015kfj94

☆ 34     ♲ 16

Ypnb6gau normal
thoughtbot   @thoughtbot   about 6 years ago

Back to Basics: SOLID http://t.co/dZSQGAm3i1

☆ 36     ♲ 28

Ef h8ftj normal
Jessica Kerr   @jessitron   about 3 years ago

bash alias of the day: "that file I just created? make it executable." alias x='chmod u+x $(ls -tr | tail -1)'

☆ 140     ♲ 28

Twitter3 normal
Cliff Pickover   @pickover   over 6 years ago

Perhaps no single human can actually solve "The 10 Hardest Logic/Number Puzzles" http://t.co/DR6yG29jlf http://t.co/sT2q45fwfe

☆ 7     ♲ 9

Isuisvaq normal
Chris Coyier   @chriscoyier   over 7 years ago

Centering text vertically with SVG by @leaverou http://t.co/KdElVlBahy

☆ 50     ♲ 22

Kagwgf8u normal
Mike Perham   @mperham   over 3 years ago

New form of matter: time crystals https://t.co/d1csTRTfes [This is mind blowing]

☆ 13     ♲ 6

Z9fdnnjw normal
John Cutler   @johncutlefish   6 months ago


☆ 95     ♲ 26

Smiling ew normal
wallingf   @wallingf   over 5 years ago

The Racket Manifesto http://t.co/96HcF4mTm0

☆ 2     ♲ 1

2fmgplpt normal

The RC4 cipher in Ruby golfed down to a tweet. Call with key = "test".chars.map(&:ord) text = "test".chars.map(&:ord) e[key * 256, text]

☆ 4     ♲ 4

9olbvxvy normal
Pat Shaughnessy   @pat_shaughnessy   almost 6 years ago

I don't know whether to be intimidated or excited by this learning roadmap: "Getting started with Haskell" http://t.co/V2VNMLBQqS

☆ 9     ♲ 1

Smmzlt2y normal
Ilya Grigorik   @igrigorik   over 5 years ago

nice overview article on architecture of nginx: http://t.co/rjBJyvwXd9

☆ 55     ♲ 22

Large png antialiased normal
Ruby Inside   @RubyInside   over 4 years ago

Rails 5, Action Cable, Redux, and React: Walking Through An Example Chat Application - https://t.co/zYjlodIQ0i

☆ 62     ♲ 12

Ypnb6gau normal
thoughtbot   @thoughtbot   almost 6 years ago

Introduction to Conditional HTTP Caching with Rails http://t.co/9l9B24aEs9

☆ 25     ♲ 6

Pr8edtvy normal
Jim Dalrymple   @jdalrymple   almost 9 years ago

Apple’s hypocritical patent lawsuits http://t.co/E3oDKBHA

☆ 3     ♲ 3

6m9uvvjf normal
feels roulette   @steveklabnik   over 6 years ago

I wrote a blog post this morning about how @balanced uses TDD to build our API: http://t.co/ovC8vMzQVi

☆ 21     ♲ 7

Hbrabrj  normal
Binni Shah   @binitamshah   over 2 years ago

Quiet for Android - TCP over sound (allows you to pass data through the speakers on your Android device. This libra… https://t.co/Ve7ODBC2ey

☆ 285     ♲ 135

Tvjw7c b normal

Wow. In these 15 Minutes by @profgalloway you will learn more about the tech industry than in 15 days on Twitter: http://t.co/rIMF2BvG81

☆ 81     ♲ 37

Ikvcuoge normal
Stuart Sierra   @stuartsierra   about 3 years ago

Use this the next time you interview a "full stack" engineer https://t.co/a7xMQdayBy

☆ 8     ♲ 1

Dke8jbzq normal
Matt Goldman   @SDMattG   over 6 years ago

Just wrapped up an *amazing* interview with @DanielleMorrill. Subscribe to get it free on May 6: http://t.co/FFpgfqsPB5

☆ 6     ♲ 3