Smmzlt2y normal
Ilya Grigorik   @igrigorik   over 5 years ago

key computer science concepts in layman's terms: http://t.co/IGIS4fQk33 - great collection!

☆ 196     ♲ 85

Heub7bat normal
💫 Josh   @JoshWComeau   4 months ago

Oooh – Pico, a library that lets you take screenshots, entirely client-side / real-time. I've tried to solve this… https://t.co/PIJBKmGt8V

☆ 127     ♲ 16

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 6 years ago

"This is true crowdfunding – get funded by your users in proportion to their usage." http://t.co/9kgUVGCN8L

☆ 7     ♲ 6

Fygqsi7q normal
Venkat Ananth   @venkatananth   over 4 years ago

Brilliant. 20 years of India at night: Visualising electrification of 600,000 villages in 4.4 billion data points. https://t.co/Exa03xKEZc

☆ 61     ♲ 32

2yeejok6 normal
Lynn Cyrin   @lynncyrin   over 4 years ago

This is pretty good in general, and reminds me of https://t.co/HsI0GBbqQv // https://t.co/iLGrZVVERx

☆ 8     ♲ 5

Ftgvv398 normal

Watch me use absurd Harry Potter metaphors to explain HTTPS/internet security concepts at @beyondthecode16! https://t.co/9HSonR3eeS

☆ 41     ♲ 17

E97e88196caa00d5a0bb7a51c2466b0c normal

Happy pi day some math nerdiness "Peculiar Pattern Found in "Random" Prime Numbers" - Scientific American https://t.co/wU23aQPOAW

☆ 6     ♲ 7

Uxezu zy normal
Edward Kmett   @kmett   over 1 year ago

I confess I've not really looked into his policy positions, but this is probably the most cogent and well-argued ca… https://t.co/7hEaYp0MCs

☆ 18     ♲ 3

Me normal
Lessien   @Lessien   almost 6 years ago

Interesting read: "The End Of Apps As We Know Them" http://t.co/FKnDeuJzmc

☆ 13     ♲ 7

 s buyc0 normal
foone   @Foone   over 1 year ago

BTW, the "cat-like typing detected" meme comes from a very real piece of windows 95 software called PawSense, that… https://t.co/0aFDuDGywd

☆ 253     ♲ 116

Ijecvztj normal
Dave McClure   @davemcclure   almost 6 years ago

The Billion-Dollar Startup Club http://t.co/7q7ahGWfrX via @wsj.com

☆ 17     ♲ 21

Rwzu4dnd normal
Ben Balter   @benbalter   over 4 years ago

Want to see the difference between open source licenses? @mlinksva created this great table https://t.co/0JqLAMcjpF https://t.co/mHOOV7aueV

☆ 259     ♲ 221

Qoi3htwf normal
Sarah Mei   @sarahmei   over 2 years ago

I find it really hard to believe that instagram chose eventual consistency for likes specifically so they could dri… https://t.co/0NWqGNE4tY

☆ 426     ♲ 169

873ee321b41c6a695e0ccc80d92157c3 normal
Aimee Knight   @Aimee_Knight   over 6 years ago

Ruby’s Missing Data Structure http://t.co/gWEEIyzy13 via @sitepointdotcom

☆ 0     ♲ 0

F1uycac  normal
Binni Shah   @binitamshah   almost 2 years ago

prowler : AWS Security Best Practices Assessment, Auditing, Hardening and Forensics Readiness Tool :… https://t.co/B0h1VZzeRP

☆ 421     ♲ 191

71923b60c9037878b3cfd23ec729eb4d normal
Joshua Topolsky   @joshuatopolsky   over 8 years ago

This is astounding. You must watch the video. Astounding. @piercedavid wins CES 2012. http://t.co/rIR3q6wQ

☆ 68     ♲ 15

Irzxxymh normal
Hiten Shah   @hnshah   about 1 year ago

I was speaking to a room full of first-time founders today. I asked each person to share their #1 challenge. Half… https://t.co/lzIIzmtZ5Q

☆ 669     ♲ 118

F4f5ewhh normal

Clojure data structure expert Michał Marczyk on stage. Ported most of them to ClojureScript (… https://t.co/XF08Q8sd1z

☆ 11     ♲ 5

Snuufv6k normal

"Thinking the unthinkable" by @tomaspetricek: https://t.co/6NSwy9pvFE https://t.co/cRFtCIqhEF

☆ 18     ♲ 8

4nqotoen normal

I wonder if this has implications for soft typing in Ruby... "Is Sound Gradual Typing Dead?" https://t.co/d82jdvtE1W

☆ 4     ♲ 1

U5twafpl normal

3 01 A Functional Programmer's Guide to Homotopy Type Theory - https://t.co/gSY1PJlyAj

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Enucyi9  normal
Pat Shaughnessy   @pat_shaughnessy   over 5 years ago

Super useful: "My Favorite Command Line Tools for Searching & Editing Text" http://t.co/QQr9uZYcZV

☆ 8     ♲ 1

M8o ixyw normal
floofs   @floofboys   almost 3 years ago


☆ 1964     ♲ 2299

Aoagigzk normal
Lena Z Gunn   @lenazun   about 5 years ago

feature requests http://t.co/lqCLxVPXU0

☆ 160     ♲ 170

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 8 years ago

The rise and fall of webOS is an epic tale; webOS != Web OS: “WebKit remains not ready for prime time, because t... http://t.co/J15313H3

☆ 36     ♲ 40