Oxz1x55a normal
Jedd Haberstro   @jhaberstro   over 2 years ago

The most intuitive explanation of the rendering equation I've seen to date. https://t.co/KWXWCD9qMs https://t.co/D2Xi7kkjMS

☆ 406     ♲ 135

Gn9f5qj3 normal
syndebt   @JanLelis   over 5 years ago

@tenderlove b=[a=0]*$$ eval DATA.chars.map{|z|Hash[%w{+ - [ ] < > .}.zip(%w{b[a]+=1 b[a]-=1 ( )while(b[a]!=0) a-=1 a+=1 putc(b[a])})][z]}*$/

☆ 5     ♲ 2

Aa8nilxw normal
Anthony Mastrean   @AnthonyMastrean   over 4 years ago

The social coding contract by @searls provides a more cautious view of @seldo's #abstractions talk https://t.co/s0QusRAUku

☆ 7     ♲ 2

N6asgzns normal
Pivotal Labs   @pivotallabs   over 6 years ago

Checklist for Deploying a Rails App to Heroku http://t.co/UaRZw22SFh by @DavidJulia

☆ 4     ♲ 2

Xhn9p4lb normal
Pwn All The Things   @pwnallthethings   10 months ago

The complicated problem, and why the cryptography spec exists, is how to do that in a way that (a) isn't overly pri… https://t.co/AIXnzps8N6

☆ 62     ♲ 8

Vgsguvld normal
Benedict Evans   @BenedictEvans   almost 6 years ago

People complaining about the direction of tech often used to be working at the top of the stack, and now object to the new layer above them

☆ 72     ♲ 59

Bvn1gil5a31q9bdt8mp5 normal
Nate Berkopec   @nateberkopec   about 5 years ago

I pulled a @tenderlove and contributed to OSS today instead of blogging. Sped up https://t.co/Gh6FyKi15r by 75%: https://t.co/72h2Ku0E3W

☆ 36     ♲ 11

Rch93cp  normal
Ed Bott   @edbott   over 9 years ago

This has so many ways to go wrong: Scott Adams accepts the Windows Phone Challenge - http://t.co/SyRLvEn

☆ 3     ♲ 11

Zhoavea7 normal
Brett Chalupa   @brettchalupa   about 4 years ago

I decided to go for it! Here's the repo of questions: https://t.co/ob2wkPs5FS Contributions and feedback would be much appreciated 🎉

☆ 7     ♲ 6

Cqalwnl5 normal
Awwwww   @AwwwwCats   over 1 year ago

Mistakes were made https://t.co/0V2wFNjMJW

☆ 8243     ♲ 1744

Zt2 1rg3 normal
Horace Dediu   @asymco   over 3 years ago

(29) Helsinki Maths Mystery - Penrose tiles - YouTube https://t.co/bTLShT58Us

☆ 11     ♲ 7

Vgsguvld normal
Benedict Evans   @BenedictEvans   almost 7 years ago

New @a16z podcast: searching for mobile's PageRank https://t.co/1wwUwy1gX4

☆ 59     ♲ 15

Etdzr5so normal
Gigasquid   @gigasquid   over 2 years ago

I finally have something ready with Clojure MXNet package https://t.co/pzHUf9s277 - It's in the "works on my machin… https://t.co/gwOfYvJRtz

☆ 13     ♲ 7

Elljayjg normal
Steve Kinney   @stevekinney   about 6 years ago

Lesson learned: Don't mess up the capitalization on @thoughtbot. https://t.co/0xpqw4gbYV

☆ 2     ♲ 2

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 5 years ago

OMN. A modern way to script music.... And of course it is a lisp ;) http://t.co/WMt9yfqa8K

☆ 7     ♲ 0

3dcae8378d46c244172a115c28ca49ce normal
Sam Saffron   @samsaffron   almost 8 years ago

What I love about WordPress plugins http://t.co/ipNh8BL209

☆ 16     ♲ 19

Boundarybrandmark normal
Boundary   @boundary   almost 8 years ago

We are giving away free @Raspberry_pi for installing @boundary and tweeting your results http://t.co/x8LxkV5YQm Yes, we're serious

☆ 35     ♲ 42

N13hlg7m normal
Brenno Costa   @brennovich   almost 5 years ago

Yay! One more project delivered with success \o/ https://t.co/5YmVMUVvuD

☆ 0     ♲ 0

C6h8ling normal

Cool story on the founding of wikipedia on @Quora "Why do we try the impossible?" http://t.co/uegDD4q8hd

☆ 14     ♲ 14

6m9uvvjf normal

Servo: Inside Mozilla's mission to reinvent the web browser for the multi-core age | ZDNet http://t.co/HbI9S5l8h2

☆ 4     ♲ 0

9olbvxvy normal
Pat Shaughnessy   @pat_shaughnessy   almost 6 years ago

"Up and running with Lotus" ...a nice step by step walkthrough of the Rails alternative http://t.co/eWP3idDtI4

☆ 8     ♲ 3

Kc fbxkk normal
Bradley Whitford   @WhitfordBradley   over 2 years ago

For a guy who’s a judge, Brett Kavanaugh seems to really hate the idea of going through a fair, methodical process… https://t.co/xUnvZOdJOi

☆ 44677     ♲ 10694

Face jr square normal

How Code Slows as Data Grows: my best stab at explaining big-O notation in practical terms: https://t.co/sDu5SFutQI

☆ 14     ♲ 11

Njvychro normal
FormValidation   @formvalidation   almost 4 years ago

Vue.js 2 cheatsheet https://t.co/LXoLX9na5x #webdev #webdesign #vuejs #javascript https://t.co/l0Qbf2nSTv

☆ 16     ♲ 9

9bhped16 normal
Evan Phoenix   @evanphx   almost 7 years ago

Friday dev survey! Do people use this ENV hack with unicorn in production? https://t.co/tqQ69Byvun

☆ 6     ♲ 2