1ruiopli normal
Benedict Evans   @BenedictEvans   almost 2 years ago

Why Decentralization Matters – Chris Dixon – Medium https://t.co/GkSOCSeF5y

☆ 93     ♲ 18

Twitter normal
Nadia Eghbal   @nayafia   over 1 year ago

Relatedly: I've been thinking about the internet not as a public space, but as a decentralized network of private s… https://t.co/VzJX93hAWq

☆ 191     ♲ 34

Logo normal
Pinboard   @Pinboard   over 3 years ago

There’s something charming, wonderful, and upsetting about seeing Fields Medalist Terrence Tao post on politics: https://t.co/YxhliYKQV5

☆ 25     ♲ 24

5e06c1997c17b8b58be2cf0a9db7e48a normal
Todd Werth   @twerth   about 6 years ago

I create an entire iOS image browser app with @RubyMotion, RMQ, and Vim in this 36 min video: http://t.co/qcZc8Rdr5b http://t.co/3qhIZmeShX

☆ 61     ♲ 13

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 5 years ago

Terminal tricks - http://t.co/2u3SCnqfFm

☆ 9     ♲ 5

Eqata7iy normal

a structural #Clojure clojure editor for producing sound using Overtone https://t.co/mtNbToYWkC https://t.co/vtkFeJlKSj

☆ 6     ♲ 1

1e8cogts normal
Abby Fuller   @abbyfuller   9 months ago

i don't know who needs to hear this, but an always warm/continuously running function is just a web server.

☆ 188     ♲ 42

Sfh9x zt normal
Danielle Morrill   @DanielleMorrill   almost 6 years ago

[New Blog Post] The year we suspended disbelief long enough to find a frighteningly ambitious startup idea. https://t.co/PKMYUpqfd3

☆ 73     ♲ 45

Slsquare normal
Strange Loop Conf   @strangeloop_stl   over 4 years ago

"A History of Programming Languages for 2 Voices" by David Nolen and Michael Bernstein: http://t.co/STDKvBZv8F via @YouTube

☆ 24     ♲ 16

F2561d69e2018f3ea6f6d9e830b43b54 normal
Brodie Beta   @iphonegirl   almost 7 years ago

How Hybrid Apps Are Accelerating HTML5 Adoption http://t.co/MNY5vdCh

☆ 2     ♲ 1

E9  3 el normal
Robin Sloan   @robinsloan   almost 4 years ago

This is wonderful: a deep, deeeep look at what actually happened between AlphaGo and Lee Sedol. Bravo, @qz. https://t.co/fvcJsypQQG

☆ 82     ♲ 56

Dxuivbhm normal
Rick Viscomi @ CDS   @rick_viscomi   2 months ago

🎉 Announcing the Web Almanac! 🥳 It's a free, open source, community-made ebook written by web experts to annually… https://t.co/Zbt7vgShni

☆ 826     ♲ 365

52e1a4162ad05f167fca1432630dac1c normal
Michael Arrington   @arrington   over 6 years ago

Twitter Co-Founder Evan Williams Lays Out His Plan For The Future Of Media http://t.co/eVoq36EO7f via @techcrunch

☆ 29     ♲ 24

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   over 6 years ago

"Cube Slam is a chrome experiment built to showcase the latest technology in Google Chrome." https://t.co/6qYzGNtoUX

☆ 6     ♲ 5

E w29pzb normal
Katherine Ye   @hypotext   about 2 years ago

I'm going to start doing more longform writing on interfaces, art, and computation. There may or may not be an arch… https://t.co/zdcZCKaqPL

☆ 34     ♲ 1

Smmzlt2y normal
Ilya Grigorik   @igrigorik   over 2 years ago

most popular colors on the web: https://t.co/ntrVvP8aBv... because, @HTTPArchive is awesome. https://t.co/AlVjrfTNy9

☆ 132     ♲ 51

Tokrays8 normal
Bad Robot   @bad_robot   over 6 years ago

"Soon he will know" - Anonymous http://t.co/amDqmY3am6

☆ 92     ♲ 215

Qllpdo7w normal
Doc Norton   @DocOnDev   9 months ago

Dear Managers, It is unethical to deny an employee an internal growth opportunity because they are too valuable to… https://t.co/T3M77FNRWe

☆ 6138     ♲ 1304

B1729799421c86d724b73005ec1c679e normal
Jan Moesen   @janmoesen   almost 9 years ago

Not enough buzz about this: "How to resume a paused or broken file upload" with JS/HTML5: http://hacks.mozilla.org/2011/04/resumeupload/

☆ 36     ♲ 10

Stmw t5o normal
Quora   @Quora   almost 6 years ago

"What are some limitations or disadvantages of functional programming?" Tikhon Jelvis shares a thorough answer: http://t.co/wCu9hMkPct

☆ 16     ♲ 1

Ypnb6gau normal
thoughtbot   @thoughtbot   over 3 years ago

Check out how @KyleBebak sped up his Git workflow with Pick: https://t.co/3AxatPPSFx

☆ 13     ♲ 11

Ildkjr5w normal

The Design of Everyday Train Door Control Panels. https://t.co/k0FXhzjiuM

☆ 25     ♲ 7

F73b3687ff39b795db05fcaf35972270 normal
Dion Almaer   @dalmaer   about 2 years ago

"What's the secret? You silver bullet gem?" "Sorry, it's as simple, yet as hard as: - Plan your work - Work your plan"

☆ 7     ♲ 1

Smmzlt2y normal
Ilya Grigorik   @igrigorik   over 4 years ago

comprehensive guide on using MSE to build an adaptive HTML5 video streaming player: http://t.co/7SG6IXS8z2 - must read, excellent stuff.

☆ 104     ♲ 38

3bqv5zos normal

Google+ Chief Architect @yonatanzunger categorically denies PRISM at Google: https://t.co/VJhYGFyF01 Very frank, interesting read.

☆ 29     ♲ 61