Matias headshot normal
Matias Duarte   @MatiasDuarte   over 5 years ago

Parable of the Polygons: how harmless choices can make a harmful world. From @vihartvihart and @ncasenmare. http://t.co/lzNxi2btu2

☆ 1     ♲ 0

7zgtchm8 normal
Dave Paola   @dpaola2   over 5 years ago

"If we’re lucky, the next 15 years will be about SQL databases quietly getting faster..." http://t.co/VMJ0AZSwp5

☆ 1     ♲ 0

 ouiddv9 normal
Ana Tudor   @thebabydino   over 6 years ago

Revisiting this diagram http://t.co/Kbcyilozlr and realizing I could do it in a much simpler way...

☆ 1     ♲ 0

D219bd1caa1ae17c7508e8e6cd5410e1 normal
Julian Tescher   @jatescher   over 3 years ago

Great paper on fast distributed transactions. Definitely recommend it if you are interested in this kinda thing https://t.co/SMLFRtoeGX

☆ 1     ♲ 1

F8ffcaf173c9e11870343d2af7593501 normal
Dan Bernier   @danbernier   almost 5 years ago

@TheAllBox @anatudor I made this visual proof, showing why sum of 1..n = ((n*n)+n)/2: http://t.co/goei0MkbVR http://t.co/Lftvtw9URD

☆ 1     ♲ 0

T6qce7rt normal
Richard Ellis   @_richardellis   over 5 years ago

Big-O Algorithm Complexity Cheat Sheet http://t.co/uC6fqmQ6xG

☆ 1     ♲ 1

Ikty8irh normal
John Doyle   @Art_Wolf   almost 5 years ago

Class project, "Glow" by Quinn Damerell and Marilyn Welniak with @Raspberry_Pi, @WindowsIoT, and @adafruit https://t.co/hcfSMZx6Hg

☆ 1     ♲ 0

80f18b5982695391a6fc674ed0312927 normal
Wolfram Nagel   @wolframnagel   about 9 years ago

How #iPad Could Transform the #TV Watching #Experience - http://bit.ly/isFd6O #Multiscreen #MetaMirror

☆ 1     ♲ 2

Etdzr5so normal
Gigasquid   @gigasquid   over 2 years ago

SenseNet: 3D Objects Database and Tactile Simulator https://t.co/wLRStHJFG0 - Great work by @jtoy

☆ 1     ♲ 2

Zu1 u0a  normal
Vincent DeVendra   @vincedevendra   over 4 years ago

Some video of my @bostonrb talk from last night. Thanks to the organizers for a great event. https://t.co/NZHd0eO3dV

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Eqata7iy normal

Attractor Networks https://t.co/1DndnvBlsL

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Default profile 0 normal
Steve Yegge   @Steve_Yegge   over 7 years ago

@codinghorror Ah. Just read your article, which I found via reddit (of course). I haven't used Ruby in 7 years! You should've asked. :-/

☆ 1     ♲ 1

9368e72c717393e4ec60b2e084b29cc0 normal
The Loop   @theloop   over 4 years ago

Moodroll: Create emoticons with ourselves - https://t.co/5BKNUxIXhn

☆ 1     ♲ 1

Nev0wb 0 normal

Linked from that page, on rainbow/divergent color scales: https://t.co/s1FfPnFjCX — also great.

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Beach normal
Joe Halliwell   @joehalliwell   over 5 years ago

Eight patterns in docker development. Experience-based, practice-driven, good stuff. http://t.co/K5siVFzedp http://t.co/Ny4JLbTWM0

☆ 1     ♲ 0

Bostonrblogo 500x500 normal

Next week's meeting has @lbergen presenting "Debugging Ruby". Make sure to sign up now if you haven't already. http://t.co/DZhkJte36Q

☆ 1     ♲ 2

9ua4zpy  normal
Tom Kadwill   @TomKadwill   over 3 years ago

Devise internals and Warden https://t.co/2HL9SIU9aE

☆ 1     ♲ 1

Jcpk2nbi normal
Mark Burnett   @m8urnett   over 6 years ago

An amazing amount of math on how to optimize your poor password practices - http://t.co/e8hf00hSVj [PDF]

☆ 1     ♲ 2

80f18b5982695391a6fc674ed0312927 normal
Wolfram Nagel   @wolframnagel   almost 8 years ago

"UX amateurism and why I’m not a UX designer anymore" #ux #ia #ixd #userexperience #experience #design via @germanupa http://t.co/DajfySRk

☆ 1     ♲ 1

17556a0b63c5ba3765ff4aa240910e63 normal
Tim Raymond   @tim_raymond   over 5 years ago

How to Write a New Git Protocol http://t.co/fF72vvK5zf

☆ 1     ♲ 0

9olbvxvy normal
Pat Shaughnessy   @pat_shaughnessy   over 5 years ago

@TheAllBox proud to be geeks, aren't we? :)

☆ 1     ♲ 0

17556a0b63c5ba3765ff4aa240910e63 normal
Tim Raymond   @tim_raymond   almost 6 years ago

Really interesting read proposing a new mechanism for how ads actually affect purchasing decisions: http://t.co/dQfpyOFhML

☆ 1     ♲ 0

14uvcp h normal
Rahul Sood   @rahulsood   over 8 years ago

Get Inspired -- If you're wondering what to do next, read this: http://t.co/PhSl3Cmj

☆ 1     ♲ 1

1580e9359121bc32457ca5a451db8056 normal
abecedarius   @abecedarius   over 5 years ago

@TheAllBox @DanielleSucher happens I once wrote some JS to enumerate the simplest compass constructions: http://t.co/qRM8Xp87Mg

☆ 0     ♲ 0

Wmkqyyg0 normal
Bloc   @trybloc   over 4 years ago

Reddit: What's your favorite Ruby trick? https://t.co/WT22ZPU0uN

☆ 0     ♲ 0