7knhbcm normal
Tech Burrito   @TechAmazing   2 days ago

Spread some love. https://t.co/DDGqpoCHj6

☆ 4344     ♲ 1030

F1wrcvc1 normal
Tiger Webb   @tfswebb   14 days ago

this has been a saga https://t.co/RKUTBxxBij

☆ 175775     ♲ 42204

Ixvcnpwl normal
Kate Temkin   @ktemkin   14 days ago

A few people have asked things in a vein of "why is USB3 so much more work to implement than USB2?", so I wrote up… https://t.co/VCDc8y8IFo

☆ 1079     ♲ 270

0ctqogpr normal
Ava   @noampomsky   23 days ago

totally changed my life when I learned that emotions are not innate but culturally constructed: the biological axes… https://t.co/w67u8iVOB8

☆ 1513     ♲ 305

3ftokamt normal
Ricky Mondello   @rmondello   26 days ago

I love this post on GitHub’s blog about their adoption of the domain-bound code standard for SMS-delivered one-time… https://t.co/CpDILul0Sv

☆ 36     ♲ 9

Wodireyc normal
Nikita Baksalyar   @nbaksalyar   about 1 month ago

I'm excited to launch Low-Level Academy (https://t.co/XLIEuL3IWi), an explorable systems programming course that us… https://t.co/GsCyGDPu5G

☆ 469     ♲ 133

Szxk1z6b normal
Mathias Verraes   @mathiasverraes   about 1 month ago

The most complete deconstruction of the software craftsmanship movement you'll ever read. By @einarwh https://t.co/GgR8lwupzH

☆ 92     ♲ 45

O31 t0pd normal
NumPy   @numpy_team   about 1 month ago


☆ 9467     ♲ 2725

Aub8ohhz normal
ShelleyLinn🍀   @Celtic_Asynja   about 1 month ago

A perfectly timed photo of a Raven stealing the sun in a smokey Pacific Northwest. Photo by Shelley Lewis Photogra… https://t.co/PiKChxOHSv

☆ 7236     ♲ 2246

6ju87fd5 normal
Stathis Sideris   @stathissideris   about 1 month ago

Just published a long-overdue mega-blog on #Clojure spec, what it is and what you can do with it (explained with di… https://t.co/EHPwDfysIO

☆ 110     ♲ 33

Kbgn3j9r normal
Melissa McEwen   @melissamcewen   about 1 month ago

Writing a horror book called “Chores you didn’t know existed and were supposed to be doing all along“

☆ 6086     ♲ 861

N533697888 1840548 4495 normal
Mariana Beldi   @marianabeldi   about 2 months ago

SVG icons: - Learn to write them on @css 👉 https://t.co/iLf2YMyBQJ - Grab them from https://t.co/TOcHwu41TA - Pract… https://t.co/ysVSvhAyHN

☆ 44     ♲ 8

Qr8badnl normal

Oh, come on Wikipedia! This was perfect! https://t.co/vabMV8ELYj

☆ 1120     ♲ 301

Asymles9 normal
fogus   @fogus   about 2 months ago

In my years of consulting I've often advocated for a company glossary that holds the terms and meanings of the phra… https://t.co/Sqabk9o43k

☆ 35     ♲ 8

J5xjhpat normal
Kelsey Hightower   @kelseyhightower   about 2 months ago

Adoption is to DevRel what reliability is to SRE.

☆ 271     ♲ 37

V5pheu1o normal
Yukihiro Matsumoto   @yukihiro_matz   about 2 months ago

Ruby Creator Yukihiro Matsumoto on the Challenges of Updating a Programming Language – The New Stack https://t.co/TK8HnZD3rY

☆ 20     ♲ 11

L86xylf4 normal
vitalik.eth   @VitalikButerin   about 2 months ago

I actually really love this visualization of ethereum: https://t.co/ZgBFRPJcds Both because it's memorizing, but… https://t.co/ZujO6OGqZX

☆ 516     ♲ 116

Be9cc55e64014e6d7663c50d7cb9fc75 normal

Just released airtable-export - a command-line tool for exporting data from Airtable and writing it to disk as YAML… https://t.co/Rqqni4ug2T

☆ 36     ♲ 6

Qq66brey normal
Ryan Schauland   @rschauland   about 2 months ago

@AlanMCole Y'all know you can change the default setting on this, right? https://t.co/RhMSlg1q2d

☆ 229     ♲ 10

Z9fdnnjw normal
John Cutler   @johncutlefish   2 months ago

"Ergo: zemblanity, the opposite of serendipity, the faculty of making unhappy, unlucky and expected discoveries by… https://t.co/zjg4Qze4KZ

☆ 9     ♲ 5

Nfjhfj6g normal
Joshua Cyr   @jcyr   2 months ago

Cleaning out my barn this afternoon, specifically an open top trash can I was collecting some recycling in. Half w… https://t.co/xCpWdD6rJW

☆ 16     ♲ 0

Fxu3cpjg normal
Tezz   @SwaggedOut_Taco   2 months ago

My porch light kept coming on and I was wondering why. I go to the door to see what's up thinking it could be a dee… https://t.co/d02xyIXysL

☆ 164361     ♲ 24164

S9bxwjsi normal
VisArch   @ruthmalan   2 months ago

We’re drawn to lead, to enable something. Something different — better! — than the way things are. https://t.co/Ih63yNcUfG

☆ 19     ♲ 1

Tftknr   normal
Shreyas Doshi   @shreyas   2 months ago

For any difficult or high-impact product decision, we typically face a plethora of questions about what tradeoffs t… https://t.co/faUOuiNTeY

☆ 154     ♲ 17

8qvno1qz normal
Ted Mielczarek   @TedMielczarek   2 months ago

I'm convinced that the biggest problem Mozilla had was that the business model we stumbled into (ad revenue sharing… https://t.co/NoHATh2PFn

☆ 1570     ♲ 211